LET GO

As a parent you need to learn how to forgive the people that hurt you and move on. This way you are not burdened with burden of carrying people in your heart. If you can’t forgive your partner you basically won’t be able to teach your young the importance of letting go.

Normally we cry so hard and curse that actually is allowed because we are human beings however after ranting and cursing let go, let go of the anger, let go of the pain. it won’t be easy but ,when it gets tough pray about it if you are a christian if not talk to someone . if you don’t you will turn out to be a toxic person because trust me hate is a very dangerous thing it eats you up little by little till you can’t recognize yourself either.

Published by Cynthia

In my twenties, a lover of life and God. I love my daughter.Writing is in my bloodline. passionate Journalist, editor ,script and human interest writer, Photographer and to me there is nothing more important than family.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started